Letters To My Friend (Leave Me, I Will Forgive You)

Dear friend,
Every time you look in the mirror realise you are beautiful. Realise that I don’t have that advantage.

Dear friend,
I am there for you through everything you will ever go through. Know that my love is unconditional. Realise that I know yours isn’t.

Dear friend,
Know that you are worth so much more than seeing me sad for absolutely no reason. Realise that I will understand if you walk away from me.

Dear friend,
Feel free to assure yourself I’m fine. I’ll go along with it for you. Realise that I will never make you pretend to be something you’re not.

Dear friend,
Realise that I love you forever. Know that I know you don’t feel the same about me.

Leave a Reply

