Ghost ( 7 of 30)

Cold and broken,
I wonder where my
final resting place will be.
Will it buried 6 feet under,
Burnt with electricity or fire;
whatever they desire.
whatever they desire.

This is not a victory match, its
mostly just sadness.
Sadness and shitty poetry go in hand, like
broken hearts and too many hopes; there are many broken places I have seen.
If you are a plate, would you have cracks?
If he wasn’t alive, then would his ghost haunt me?
If he was alive, then who’s ghost would fuck me over?

Leave a Reply

