5 of 30/ a/ first love pt. 2/ 32

So I’m back to the first love,

The one that ended 

So long back, I had

Forgotten why it started,

Forgotten how talking to

You made me stay up the 

Entire night, forgot how you

reminded me of shooting 

Stars, because everytime 

I saw one I would wish for 

You, I’m back to the same

love, only it’s been a 

While, it’s grown since it

Last stood at my door,

But it still makes me feel

The same way- first loves 

were never supposed to be

The only love, but I guess

Love that feels like this

doesnt need to

Follow the rules.

Leave a Reply

